2018/19 Board of Directors

Meet your Crested Butte/Mt Crested Butte Rotary Club Board of Directors for the 2018/19 year!

President- Charlie Tomlinson
Treasurer- Gary Hartman
Secretary- Kay Gentry
Youth Exchange Chair- Dawn Howe
Membership Chair- Frank Stichter
Duck Chairs- Frank Stichter & Chelsea Stangl
Grants Chair- Richard Cole
Foundation Chair- Bud Bush
Programs Chair- Philip Reed
Scholarships Chair- Charlie Tomlinson